Nebula Awards

The Nebula Award is given each year by the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America (SFWA), for the best science fiction/ fantasy published in the United States during the previous year.  Starting in 1965 with Dune by Frank Herbert and continuing up to recent award winners, such as The Yiddish Policeman’s Union by Michael Chabon, you can read your way through the list of award winners.